What We Do Best!

Residential and Commercial Flooring

We supply and install all brands and styles of durable residential and commercial flooring for all your flooring projects, large or small.

Insurance Claims

We work closely with restoration companies to assist in getting your clients life back to normal after disaster strikes, in a professional and timely manner, whether it's a residential or business claim.

Property Management

Apartments, town homes,common areas, commercial spaces, what ever you need, we do it all!

 

Who We Are

The Carpet Department has specialized in fulfilling all the flooring needs of professional home builders, general contractors, property management companies, designers and restoration companies in Ontario since 1992. We offer a wide array of products & services targeted towards the unique requirements of every customer.​

Our dedicated flooring professionals are uniquely trained to provide flooring programs to meet the specific requirements of each and every client…whether it be a standard scope for all properties, or tailored packages for individual locations. 

In addition to in-suite replacements, The Carpet Department also has a wealth of experience & ideas for your common area treatments, utilizing the latest and most popular styles, colours and innovative products from the industry leaders in floor covering technology. 

Our spectrum of available flooring and tile products covers the entire range of style, quality, and price point necessary for fitting the proper material to each individual application, allowing you to make an informed and precise purchasing decision. 

 

PRODUCTS WE CARRY

 

Contact Info

Kitchener

Inquiries

For any inquiries or questions please call:

519-894-7162 

Employee Contact Info
Kitchener Office

271 Shoemaker Street

Kitchener, ON, Canada

N2P-1P7

www.carpetdepartment.com

Tel: 1-888-894-7162

Fax: 519-894-0642

KITCHENER

Andy Shears      (President)

ashears@carpetdepartment.com

Jenny Shears     (Service Department)

kwservice@carpetdepartment.com

Kitchener-Waterloo General Office:
kwoffice@carpetdepartment.com

Kitchener-Waterloo Sales Department:
kwsales@carpetdepartment.com

John Moore         519-465-2115    

jmoore@carpetdepartment.com

Patricia Stewart   519-220-8300

pstewart@carpetdepartment.com

 

Stephanie Willan  519-635-7108

swillan@carpetdepartment.com

Contact Info

London

Inquiries
London Office

For any inquiries or questions please call:

519-680-5094 

Employee Contact Info

98 Bessemer Cr,

London,ON, Canada

N6E 1K7

www.carpetdepartment.com

Tel: 1-800-363-5094

Fax: 519-680-5096

LONDON

London General Office:
lnoffice@carpetdepartment.com 

Paula Morphy (Service Department)
lnservice@carpetdepartment.com 

London Sales Department:
lnsales@carpetdepartment.com

Scott Hammond      (519) 640-9551
shammond@carpetdepartment.com 

 

Brandon Seaback   (519) 617-1419
bseaback@carpetdepartment.com

 

Nic Beaton               (519) 640-9547

nbeaton@carpetdepartment.com